Live Music
Calendar

Music at the Chamberlin Inn

Visit our Facebook page to keep informed of our LIVE MUSIC events that we hold regularly at Chamberlin Spirits!

Date
Artists
Hours
Friday, June 12 Dulcet River 6pm to 8pm
Friday, June 19 Kalyn Beasley 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, June 24 Craig Olsen and Ron Daniels 6pm to 8pm
Friday, June 26 Dulcet River 6pm to 8pm

 

Date
Artists
Hours
Wednesday, July 1 Chet White 6pm to 8pm
Friday, July 3 Lacy Nelson 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, July 8 Craig Olsen & Sam Woodis 6pm to 8pm
Friday, July 10 Josh Westerhold 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, July 15 Cory Johnson 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, July 22 Kalyn Beasley 6pm to 8pm
Friday, July 24 Josh Westerhold 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, July 29 Chet White 6pm to 8pm

 

Date
Artists
Hours
Wednesday, August 5th Cory Johnson 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, August 12th Dulcet River 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, August 19th Kalyn Beasley 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, August 26th Ian Thomas Duo 6pm to 8pm
Friday, August 28th Dulcet River 6pm to 8pm

 

X