Live Music Calendar

decoration

Visit our FACEBOOK page to keep informed of our LIVE MUSIC events that we hold regularly at Chamberlin Spirits!

All shows are 6 p.m. – 8 p.m.

APRIL MUSIC AT THE CHAMBERLIN INN

Wednesday, April 26  -  PATRICIA WORMINGTON

Friday, April 28  - KALYN BEASLEY

MAY MUSIC AT THE CHAMBERLIN INN  

Wednesday, May 3 –  KALYN BEASLEY

Friday, May 5  -   JEFF TROXEL     

Wednesday, May 10 –  AL COOPER

Friday, May 12  - JANE BELL  

Wednesday, May 17 - JEFF TROXEL 

Friday, May 19 –  PEGGY & THE PLAYBOYS 

Wednesday, May 24 –  AL COOPER

Friday, May 26 – PATRICIA WORMINGTON 

Wednesday, May 31 –  JERRY JEROME 

Scott Bragonier playing at the Chamberlin Inn